Kontakt Oberuzwil

Linder Reto
CEO, Partner
Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates

T 071 955 77 57
linder@brandmarkservice.ch

Keller Jérôme
Illustrator BMS

T 071 955 40 65
keller@brandmarkservice.ch

Ostschweiz
brandmarkservice ag
Wiesentalstrasse 19
9242 Oberuzwil

T 071 955 77 56
info@brandmarkservice.ch

Kontakt Payerne

Jaggi Charles
Directeur BMS

T 026 662 90 01
jaggi@brandmarkservice.ch

Schenevey Pierre-Alain
Chef de Vente

T 026 662 90 02
schenevey@brandmarkservice.ch

Westschweiz
brandmarkservice sa
Route de Morens 46
1530 Payerne

T 026 662 90 00
info@brandmarkservice.ch

Bourgeois Marc
Illustrator

T 026 662 90 06
bourgeois@brandmarkservice.ch

Berger Fabien
Layout, Projektleiter

T 026 662 90 07
berger@brandmarkservice.ch