Contatti Oberuzwil

Linder Reto
CEO, partner
Membro del consiglio

T 071 955 77 57
linder@brandmarkservice.ch

Keller Jérôme
Illustratore BMS

T 071 955 40 65
keller@brandmarkservice.ch

Svizzera orientale
brandmarkservice ag
Wiesentalstrasse 19
9242 Oberuzwil

T 071 955 77 56
info@brandmarkservice.ch

Contatti Payerne

Jaggi Charles
Direttore BMS

T 026 662 90 01
jaggi@brandmarkservice.ch

Schenevey Pierre-Alain
Direttore delle vendite

T 026 662 90 03
schenevey@brandmarkservice.ch

Svizzera romanda
brandmarkservice sa
Route de Morens 46
1530 Payerne

T 026 662 90 00
info@brandmarkservice.ch

Bourgeois Marc
Illustratore

T 026 662 90 06
bourgeois@brandmarkservice.ch

Berger Fabien
Layout, Capo progetti

T 026 662 90 02
berger@brandmarkservice.ch